My Photo

About Me

  • Hi! My name is Traci Gentry and I live in Woodville, Ohio. I am married to my wonderful husband, Brian, and we have two yellow Labrador Retrievers named Colby and Bailey. I work part time in a bank. I am also a demonstrator for Stampin' Up! I teach card making and rubber stamping classes in my home. My blog consists of rubber stamped cards and projects, as well as tidbits about my dogs, and my family. I hope you enjoy your stay here!

Blog powered by Typepad

« Mini Envelope Treats - Halloween Style! | Main | Ode to Bubba »

October 12, 2010

Comments

kim

Nice card and line up w/o the stamp-a-ma-jib. Happy Anniversary!--Kim

Brittany Kipplen

I love that the dogs are licking eachother. That's love. :)

Janet Evans

I love the picture of you and your husband and the dogs. Very good photographer I would say. Love your cards and your blog.

The comments to this entry are closed.